Education Advisory Committee Members Information

Duties, Interests & Attendance



College Committee Members

- Mr Paul Lomas (Chair)
- Mrs Jasmin Bola
- Mrs Golda Brown
- Mr Ken Fulton
- Mrs Ruth McNeil
- Mr Tom Cafferky
- Mrs Steph Marshall Power
- Dr Shehla Imitaz-Umer

Committee Member Information

Full Name	Date of Appointment	Date Stepped Down	Term of Office	Appointed By			
Mr Paul Lomas (Chair)	27/08/2021	-	Current	Chair of Trustees			
Mrs Jasmin Bola	10/03/2020	-	Current	Chair of Governors			
Mrs Golda Brown	19/03/2020	-	Current	Chair of Governors			
Mr Ken Fulton	01/09/2010	-	Current	Chair of Governors			
Mrs Ruth McNeil	15/07/2021	-	Current	Chair of Governors			
Dr Shehla Imtiaz-Umer	05/09/2022	-	Current	Chair of Governors			
Mrs Stephanie Marshall Power	05/09/2022	-	Current	Chair of Governors			
Mr Tom Cafferky	05/01/2023	-	Current	Chair of Governors			
Left							
Mr Keith Doble	17/10/2012	01/04/2021	8 years, 6 months	Chair of Trustees			
Mr Richard Morton	15/06/2016	22/06/2021	5 years	Chair of Governors			
Mr Terry Ousley	06/12/2000	01/04/2021	20 years, 4 months	Chair of Governors			
Mr Stephen Rogers	11/06/2014	24/08/2021	7 years, 2 months	Chair of Governors			
Mrs Leeann Pickard	21/6/2018	13/09/2021	3 years, 3 months	Chair of Governors			
Mr Maurice Lawrence	11/06/2014	10/06/2022	8 years	Chair of Governors			

Mrs Amelia Eggleston 02/03/2019 19/09/2023 4 years, 6 months Chair of Governors	Mrs Amelia Eggleston	02/03/2019	19/09/2023	4 years, 6 months	Chair of Governors
---	----------------------	------------	------------	-------------------	--------------------

Duties

Duties for the College's Local Governing Body are detailed in the **Scheme of Delegation by Task** document. This is available for download from the <u>College's website</u>

Register of Interests

Role	Name	Declaration	Updated
Chair	Mr Paul Lomas	None to declare	September 2023
Committee Member	Ms Jasmin Bola	None to declare	September 2023
Committee Member	Mrs Golda Brown	None to declare	September 2023
Committee Member	Mr Ken Fulton	Rosecliffe Spencer Academy, Member of Local Governing Board	September 2023
Committee Member	Mrs Ruth McNeil	None to declare	September 2022
Committee Member	Dr Shehla Imtiaz-Umer	 Wilson Street Surgery, Partnership Evergreen Collective Charity), Trustee GP Task Force Derbyshire. Paid Employment British Medical Association, Member 	September 2023
Committee Member	Mrs Stephanie Marshall Power	Pektron, Paid Employment	September 2023
Committee Member	Mr Tom Cafferky	Employee, Landau Forte Charitable TrustPartner is employed by LFCD	September 2023

Meeting Attendance

	16/03/2022	15/06/2022	05/10/2022	07/12/2022	15/03/2023	22/06/2023	18/10/2023	06/12/2023	06/03/2024
Paul Lomas (Chair)	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	N	Y	Y	
Golda Brown	N	Y	N	Y	Y	N	N	N	
Jasmin Bola	N	Y	Y	N	N	N	Y	N	
Ken Fulton	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Υ	Υ	
Ruth McNeil	Y	Y	Y	N	N	Y	N	Y	
Shehla Imtiaz-Umer	-	-	Y	Υ	Y	N	N	Y	
Stephanie Marshall Power	-	-	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	
Mr Tom Cafferky	-	-	-	-	Y	N	N	Y	
Leavers									
Leeann Pickard	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Stephen Rogers	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Keith Doble (Chair)	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Richard Morton	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Terry Ousley	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Maurice Lawrence	N	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-

Amelia Eggleston Y Y Y Y Y N - - -